eMail Telephone
PATRON Ray Regester rayregester[at]talktalk[dot]net  01483 423283
PRESIDENT Frank Gardiner renidragkf[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]uk  
CHAIRMAN Gerry Kehoe kehoegerry[at]aol[dot]com  07967 519010
DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Dave Sheldrake davesheldrakes[at]aol[dot]com  
SECRETARY Philip Jones philipjones54[at]btinternet[dot]com   07664 612441
TREASURER Brian Smith briansmithhome[at]aol[dot]com  020 8549 3931
TRAINING OFFICER Steve Worsley stephenworsley[at]blueyonder[dot]co[dot]uk  
NEW REF DEVELOPMENT Adam Merchant adam[dot]merchant20[at]gmail[dot]com  
WELFARE OFFICER Dave Simms simmsfamily[at]ntlworld[dot]com  07951 305998
COUNTY RA DELEGATES Jason Carey jcarey71[at]ntlworld[dot]com  020 8941 1174
COMPETITIONS Dave Sheldrake davesheldrakes[at]aol[dot]com  
OTHER MEMBERS Nigel Owen owen_nige[at]Hotmail[dot]com  
  Martin Etheridge etheridgemartin[at]aol[dot]com  
  Elle Kaplicz    



Vice Presidents

 Life Vice Presidents  Vice Presidents
 1983 - Norman Tasker  1988 - Wally Howard
 1989 - Ray Regester (MSA)  1993 - Jim Lee
 1992 - Frank Gardiner  1994 - Geof Pearson
 1993 - David Crick (RA LM)  1995 - Keith Waller
 1993 - Ray Lewis  1997 - Graham Barber
   2012 - Brian Smith 
   2014 - Jim de Rennes

Contact us

Kingston Referees' Society


E-mail:  secretary[at]kingstonreferees[dot]org[dot]uk

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

We hold our meetings at Met Police FC, Imber Court, Molesey KT8 0BT





Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to contact us please use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print | Sitemap
© Kingston Referees' Society